Who do you think performed better between Messi and Cr7 in the last internatinals?For me I think Messi performed better than Cr7.Because he created all of Argentina's attacks why Cr7 could do nothing against Russia.And remember Uruguay is clearly better than Russia.Thats my opinion .Now give me yours.Who do you think performed better